Loading...
Home 2018-09-26T14:49:56+00:00

Welcome on RBC Hardwood’s website

OUR KNOWLEDGE

RBC wood floor offer a huge variety of style with multiple functionnality to enhance and complete any decor. It is natural, elegant, attractive and designed for any specific place. It is also super easy to take care of. The cost of the wood is around the same price of any other high quality flooring, but last a lifetime.

Your hardwood purchase will surely improve the value of your property. This is why buying from an established society who manifactured high-quality product should be primordial in your decision. Together, we are working hard to provide you the best quality for your house while giving you a service that will excede your expectation. Our products are manufactured with the best naturals resources in the North of America.

 We are proud to be the official distributor for Rubio Monocoat’s oil. Their product are based on a molecular bond technology in which every naturals ingredient are linked to the superior fiber of the wood. This cutting-edge technology gives us the opportunity to offer ecologic, economic and convivial products. We are also an exclusive distributor for Mirage.

Our hardwood is made by our highly qualified team and also rigorously examined to make sure we always provide the best quality as possible. It is one of the reasons why we are proud to offer you 35 years of warranty.

SOME REALISATIONS

SEE OUR WORK

CONTACT-US TODAY

To start your project in beauty to simply refreshed the look of your house. Send us every detail and we will be more than happy to assist you.

RBC Hardwood

1351-A Principale,
Granby, QC J2J0M3

Phone: 450 770-2877
Fax. : 450 777-7926
Toll free : 1-855 770 2877
Email: bob@planchersrbc.com
Ontario email: james@rbchardwoods.com
Web: www.rbchardwoods.com

Loading...
Accueil 2018-09-26T14:49:56+00:00

Bienvenue sur le site de Planchers et Escaliers RBC.

NOTRE  SAVOIR-FAIRE

Planchers et Escaliers RBC offre plusieurs styles avec une grande variété de fonctionnalités pour compléter n’importe quel décor. Il est naturel et élégant, attrayant dans n’importe quel espace, et facile à entretenir. De plus, le coût du bois est d’environ le même que d’autres revêtements de sol de haute qualité, mais dure toute une vie.

L’achat de votre plancher de bois franc saura rehausser la valeur de votre propriété. C’est pourquoi qu’acheter d’une société établie qui fabrique des produits de haute qualité doit être primordial dans votre prise de décision. Ensemble, nous nous efforçons d’offrir la meilleure qualité de planchers de bois franc pour votre domicile tout en offrant un service qui surpassera vos attentes. Nos produits sont fabriqués à partir des meilleures ressources naturelles de feuillus en Amérique du Nord.

 Nous sommes fier d’être distributeur exclusif de l’huile Rubio Monocoat. Cette dernière se base sur une technologie par liaison moléculaire dans laquelle les ingrédients naturels du produits se lient aux fibre supérieurs du bois. Cette technologie de fine pointe nous permet de proposer des produits écologiques durables, économiques et extrêmement conviviaux. Nous sommes également très fier d’être un distributeur des Planchers Mirage.

Nos planchers, fabriqués par des ouvriers hautement qualifiés et soumis à un contrôle rigoureux de la qualité. Voilà une des raisons pour laquelle nous sommes en mesure d’offrir 35 ans de garantie sur nos produits.

QUELQUES RÉALISATIONS

VOIR TOUTES NOS RÉALISATIONS

CONTACTEZ-NOUS AUJOURD’HUI

Pour débuter votre projet en beauté ou tout simplement pour redonner le look que vous voulez à votre demeure. Envoyez-nous les détails de votre projet.

Planchers et Escaliers RBC

1351-A Principale,
Granby, QC J2J0M3

Téléphone: 450 770-2877
Fax. : 450 777-7926
Sans-frais : 1-855 770 2877
Email: bob@planchersrbc.com
Email Ontario: james@rbchardwoods.com
Web: www.rbchardwoods.com